image-8997557-Lucia_Qu.w640.jpg
Lucia Roos
Call Center Managerin

Lindaren Vertrieb Basel GmbH
Steinenvorstadt 53
4051 Basel
Tel. 061 271 76 66
vertrieb.basel@lindarenmed.ch
image-8997569-Denis_O_Qu.jpg
Denis Odak
Call Center Manager

Lindaren Vertrieb Buchs AG
Bahnhofstr. 26
9470 Buchs
Tel. 081 756 17 72
vertrieb.buchs@lindarenmed.ch

Lindaren Vertrieb St. Gallen GmbH
Oberstrasse 125A
9001 St.Gallen
Tel. 0848 424 537
vertrieb.st-gallen@lindarenmed.ch

Lindaren Vertrieb Luzern AG
Grundstrasse 16
6343 Rotkreuz
Tel. 041 790 93 48
vertrieb.luzern@lindarenmed.ch


image-8997575-Peter_Qu.w640.jpg
Peter Straubhaar
Call Center Manager

Lindaren Vertrieb Thun GmbH
Bälliz 48
3600 Thun
Tel. 033 223 04 11
vertrieb.thun@lindarenmed.ch
image-8997578-Raul_Qu.w640.jpg
Raul Lopes
Call Center Manager

Lindaren Vertrieb Winterthur GmbH
Archstrasse 12
8400 Winterthur
Tel. 052 202 83 30
vertrieb.winterthur@lindarenmed.ch